Seniors

seniors

Juniors

TCI Juniors

Womens

TCI Women's Cricket

Umpires

Umpires

Draw

mycricket

Find a Club

logo-playcricket

Club Contacts

If you believe one of these contacts are out of date, or incorrect, please Contact Us to advise us of the change, and we’ll update it on the website.

Looking to join a Club?  See how to join a Club

View the Seniors Training venues, days and times.

Contacts Quick Links:

Metropolitan-Easts

Northern Brothers Diggers

Oakey Juniors

Pittsworth-Millmerran

Highfields & Districts Railways Bulldogs

Southern District Magpies

University

Western Districts

 

Metropolitan Easts (2019/20)

met-easts

General Enquiries MECC Website Link 
SeniorsPaul Toohey0427008660tooheyp6@icloud.com
JuniorsAll contact to Juniors via emailmetsjuniors@gmail.com
Junior Coaches - 2019Coach Contact Details

Club Contacts

ROLENAMECONTACTEMAIL
PresidentPaul Toohey0427008660Tooheyp6@icloud.com
Junior PresidentMatt Grant0499286536Mets Juniors Email
SecretaryFleur Koch0418676759mecc.secretary@outlook.com.au
TreasurerMatthew Dennis0424186833mdennis@gthgroup.com.au
Vice PresidentRoss Milton0437046725ross.milton@gmail.com
MyCricket ContactFleur Koch0418676759mecc.secretary@outlook.com.au
Registrar SnrsRoss Milton0437046725ross.milton90@gmail.com
Master BlasterBrad Vogler0499286536bradvogler@hotmail.com

—————————

Captains 2019-20

GradeCaptainContact Number
ADarren Koch0418967617
ReserveJacob Fry0474700587
BSam McFarlane0402640809
Training DaysTuesday & Thursdays 5.00-6.30PMHarristown Park

__________________________________________________________________

 

 

Northern Brothers-Diggers (2019/2020)

nbd

View Website

General Enquiries NBD Website Link 
Seniors & juniorsLuke GuymerMob: 0423344023lguymer88@bigpond.com

Club Contacts

ROLENAMECONTACTEMAIL
PresidentBen Hilsdon0411792244president.nbd@outlook.com
SecretaryLuke Guymer0432344023lguymer88@bigpond.com
TreasurerDave Newman0437228166treasurer.nbd@outlook.com
Junior PresidentDonna Philip0448340028secretary.nbd@outlook.com
Registrar JuniorDonna Philip0448340028secretary.nbd@outlook.com
MyCricket ContactJeff Philip0423917975philip.famz@bigpond.com
Cricket Blast CoordLuke Guymer 0423344023lguymer88@bigpond.com

——————-

Captains 2019-20

GradeCaptainContact NumberEmail
ALouis Reen0423068896louisreen4350@gmail.com
ReserveTodd Martens0421712014da_elbow@hotmail.com
BPeter Klein0499980408
CTony Guse 0417476367
Over 40'sRick Wood0438345452Woodsy.510@hotmail.com
Training DaysMonday 6 - 8pm (A & Res Grade) Wednesday 6-8pm (all grades) Thursday 5-7pm (B C & D grades)Rockville Park Training Nets - Tor St

_________________________________________________________________

Oakey Juniors (2019/20)

Club Contacts

ROLENAMEEMAIL
PresidentBrendan McCormackBrendan@mcind.com.au
Vice PresidentMatt WayeMatthew.Waye@mortco.com.au
TreasurerAshley Volzacv101282@gmail.com
Secretary/Registrar Amanda Scheuerlecscheuerle@bigpond.com
Director of CoachingJason Leeoakeylee@bigpond.com

 

_________________________________________________________________

 

Pittsworth-Millmerran (2019/20)

Club Contacts

ROLENAMEEMAIL
PresidentWayne Gordonwayne@gutterknight.com.au
Vice PresidentScott Folkersfolker@live.com.au
SecretaryJayde Holtpmjuniorcricket@outlook.com
Treasurer Cate Cousen catecuz@outlook.com
RegistrarSue Hasssusanhilet@gmail.com

 

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

Highfields & Districts Railways Bulldogs (2019/20)

railways

General Enquiries HRDCC Website Link 
Seniors & juniorsDoug LushMob: 0407077029secretary@highfields.railwaybulldogs.com

Club Contacts

ROLENAMEEMAIL
PresidentBrett Nielsenpresident@highfields.railwaybulldogs.com
Vice President – SnrsJeremy Cottervpseniors@highfields.railwaybulldogs.com
Vice President – Jnrs Norm Martinvpjuniors@highfields.railwaybulldogs.com
SecretaryDoug Lushsecretary@highfields.railwaybulldogs.com
TreasurerBen Andersontreasurer@highfields.railwaybulldogs.com
Registrar – SnrsTom Hugheshughesy-13@hotmail.com
Registrar - JnrsAileen Cranstonbacranston@bigpond.com
Cricket Blast CoordNorm Martin
0412899221
vpjuniors@highfields.railwaybulldogs.com

——————

Captains 2019/20

GradeCaptainContact NumberEmail
AKurtley Nielsen0459492810custard_93@hotmail.com
ReserveDaniel Borrow0427376294daniel.borrow@aidacare.com.au
BGreg Caldwell 0417613569 greg.caldwell@energyq.com.au
C Blue DogsSteve Hine 0447368898 stephen.hine@bigpond.com
C Red DogsKevin Anderson 0411027139 kevin.andersen@tr.qld.gov.au
Training DaysTuesday & Thursdays 5.00-6.30PMHarristown Park


_________________________________________________________________

Southern District Magpies (2019/20)

SDMCC Logo

All Emails  –   sdmcc.inc@gmail.com

For General Enquiries, please Contact via email

Club Contacts

ROLENAMEEMAIL
PresidentGlenn Jones glenn.jones@usq.edu.au
Vice President - SnrsMatt Hanssonmatt.hanso.92@gmail.com
Vice President - SnrsGerald Ledger geraldledger96@gmail.com
Vice President – Jnrs Maree Weier mareeweier@gamil.com
SecretaryMark Hancocksharkie72@gmail.com
TreasurerRachael Smith rachael.smith@jpsmith.com.au
RegistrarScott Sowerby sowbs733@bigpond.com
MyCricket Match Stats RecorderMark Crawford markcrumpet@yahoo.com
Cricket Blast Cooridnator Maree Weier mareeweier@gmail.com

——————————————————————

Captains 2017-18 

A Grade: Campbell Rathie – 0437 279 720
Reserve Grade: R Van Der Watt – 0435 786 481
B Grade: Ranjit Dhillon – 0402 920 353
C Grade: Matthew Healy – 0417 727 713
D Grade: TBA
Over 40’s: TBA

____________________________________________________________

University (2017/18)

university

View Facebook site. Club Email –  usqcricket@gmail.com
For General Enquiries, please Contact   Ben Pierpoint 0423 209 979

Become a friend on Facebook – add USQ Cricket

Club Contacts

President: Andrew Pierpoint- 0487 307  113 –   Email
Secretary:Ben Pierpoint – 0423 209 979 –  Email
Treasurer: Matthew Walls – 0439 735 831 –   Email

My Cricket Contact: John Littleproud – 0408 736 084 –   Email
Registrar: John Littleproud – 0408 736 084 –   Email

———————————————————————-

Captains 2017 /2018

A Grade: Chris Webster 0403 432 546 – Email
Res Grade: John Littleproud 0408 736 084 – Email
B Grade: Ian Bell 0429 157 030 Email
C Grade: Andrew Catlow 0419 772 228 Email
D Grade: Daniel Harber 0418 188 152 – Email
Over 40’s: John Littleproud 0408 736 084 – Email

Club Training
on Tuesday and Thursday nights from 5.30 pm at the USQ Cricket nets (off Baker Street) for further information contact the  secretary

______________________________________________________________

Western Districts (2019/20)

wests

For General Enquiries, please Contact Bobbie-Lee Henry – 0439 387 755 –   Email

 Club Contacts

ROLENAMEEMAIL
PresidentRob Andrews president@wdcctoowoomba.org.au
SecretaryShaun McCarthy secretary@wdcctoowoomba.org.au
TreasurerAnthony Nunn treasurer@wdcctoowoomba.org.au
Junior DelegateLen Vanderlindenjvp@wdcctoowoomba.org.au
Senior Vice President Jeff Neale sregistrar@wdcctoowoomba.org.au
Senior Registrar Clayton Forknall sregistrar@wdcctoowoomba.org.au
Junior Registrar Len Vanderlindenjregistrar@wdcctoowoomba.org.au

————————

Captains 2017/18 

A Grade: Brain May  0413 282 434 –   Email
Reserve Grade:
Anthony Nunn – 0417 702 132 – Email
B Grade: Matt Jurgs  0439 709 530 –   Email
C Grade:
Rob Andrews  0439 721 879 –   Email
D Grade:
Des Steinberg 0403 410 875 –   Email
Under 40’s:
TBC
Women’s Cricket Coach/Contacts – TBA

Training Facilities: Harristown State High School Nets, South St Toowoomba
(A, Reserve and B-grade Tuesday and Thursday nights, C-grade Wednesday nights, U17s – Thursdays from 4.30pm)

Back to Top