Seniors

seniors

Juniors

TCI Juniors

Womens

TCI Women's Cricket

Umpires

Umpires

Draw

mycricket

Find a Club

logo-playcricket

Club Contacts

If you believe one of these contacts are out of date, or incorrect, please Contact Us to advise us of the change, and we’ll update it on the website.

Looking to join a Club?  See how to join a Club

View the Seniors Training venues, days and times.

Contacts Quick Links:

Metropolitan-Easts

Northern Brothers Diggers

Oakey Juniors

Pittsworth-Millmerran

Highfields & Districts Railways Bulldogs

Southern District Magpies

University

Western Districts

 

Metropolitan Easts (2019/20)

met-easts

General Enquiries
SeniorsPaul Toohey0427008660tooheyp6@icloud.com
JuniorsAll contact to Juniors via emailmetsjuniord@gmail.com
Junior Coaches - 2019Coach Contact Details

Club Contacts

PresidentPaul Toohey0427008660Tooheyp6@icloud.com
SecretaryFleur Koch0418676759fleur.koch@iinet.net.au
TreasurerMatthew Dennis0424186833mdennis@gthgroup.com.au
Vice PresidentRoss Milton0437046725ross.milton@gmail.com
MyCricket ContactIan Reimers0409994167ianreimers57@gmail.com
Registrar SnrsIan Reimers0409994167ianreimers57@gmail.com

—————————

Captains 2018-19

A Grade: Matthew Dennis 0424 186 833 Email
Reserve Grade:
Paul Toohey  0427 008 660 –   Email
B Grade: Jarred Ruming  0408 022 707   Email
Over 40’s: Ian Reimers – 0409 994 167 –   Email

__________________________________________________________________

 

 

Northern Brothers-Diggers (2019/2020)

nbd

View Website

For General Enquiries, please Contact the Secretary: Luke Guymer – 0423 344 023 – Email

Club Contacts

PresidentBen Hilsdon0411792244president.nbd@outlook.com
SecretaryLuke Guymer0432344023lguymer88@bigpond.com
TreasurerDave Newman0437228166treasurer.nbd@outlook.com
Junior PresidentDonna Philip0448340028secretary.nbd@outlook.com
Registrar JuniorDonna Philip0448340028secretary.nbd@outlook.com
MyCricket ContactJeff Philip0423917975philip.famz@bigpond.com
Cricket Blast CoordLuke Guymer 0423344023lguymer88@bigpond.com

——————-

Captains 2019-20

A Grade: Louis Reen – 0423 068 896 – Email
Reserve Grade
– Todd Martens 0421 712 014- Email
B Grade
– Peter Klein – 0499 980 408
C Grade
– Tony Guse – 0417 476 3mail
D Grade

Over 40’s – Rick Wood – 0438 345 452

_________________________________________________________________

Oakey Juniors (2019/20)

Club Contacts

PresidentBrendan McCormackBrendan@mcind.com.au
Vice PresidentMatt WayeMatthew.Waye@mortco.com.au
TreasurerAshley Volzacv101282@gmail.com
Secretary/Registrar Amanda Scheuerlecscheuerle@bigpond.com
Director of CoachingJason Leeoakeylee@bigpond.com

 

_________________________________________________________________

 

Pittsworth-Millmerran (2019/20)

Club Contacts

PresidentWayne Gordonwayne@gutterknight.com.au
Vice PresidentScott Folkersfolker@live.com.au
SecretaryJayde Holtpmjuniorcricket@outlook.com
Treasurer Cate Cousen catecuz@outlook.com
RegistrarSue Hasssusanhilet@gmail.com

 

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

Highfields & Districts Railways Bulldogs (2019/20)

railways

For All General Enquiries, please Contact Doug Lush – 0407 177 029 –   Email

Club Contacts

PresidentBrett Nielsenpresident@highfields.railwaybulldogs.com
Vice President – SnrsJeremy Cottervpseniors@highfields.railwaybulldogs.com
Vice President – Jnrs Norm Martinvpjuniors@highfields.railwaybulldogs.com
SecretaryDoug Lushsecretary@highfields.railwaybulldogs.com
TreasurerBen Andersontreasurer@highfields.railwaybulldogs.com
Registrar – SnrsTom Hugheshughesy-13@hotmail.com
Registrar - JnrsAileen Cranstonbacranston@bigpond.com

Cricket Blast Cord: Doug Lush – 0407 177 029 –   Email
——————

Captains 2017/18

A Grade: Jeremy Cotter – 0434 719 190 – Email
Reserve Grade: Brendan Galvin – 0401 137 373 – Email
B Grade: Doug Lush – 0407 177 029 –   Email
C Grade: Anthony Clark – 0407 3053 027 – Email
D Grade: Kevin Anderson – 0411 027 139 
_________________________________________________________________

Southern District Magpies (2019/20)

SDMCC Logo

All Emails  –   sdmcc.inc@gmail.com

For General Enquiries, please Contact via email

Club Contacts

PresidentGlenn Jones glenn.jones@usq.edu.au
Vice President - SnrsMatt Hanssonmatt.hanso.92@gmail.com
Vice President - SnrsGerald Ledger geraldledger96@gmail.com
Vice President – Jnrs Maree Weier mareeweier@gamil.com
SecretaryMark Hancocksharkie72@gmail.com
TreasurerRachael Smith rachael.smith@jpsmith.com.au
RegistrarScott Sowerby sowbs733@bigpond.com
MyCricket Match Stats RecorderMark Crawford markcrumpet@yahoo.com
Cricket Blast Cooridnator Maree Weier mareeweier@gmail.com

——————————————————————

Captains 2017-18 

A Grade: Campbell Rathie – 0437 279 720
Reserve Grade: R Van Der Watt – 0435 786 481
B Grade: Ranjit Dhillon – 0402 920 353
C Grade: Matthew Healy – 0417 727 713
D Grade: TBA
Over 40’s: TBA

____________________________________________________________

University (2017/18)

university

View Facebook site. Club Email –  usqcricket@gmail.com
For General Enquiries, please Contact   Ben Pierpoint 0423 209 979

Become a friend on Facebook – add USQ Cricket

Club Contacts

President: Andrew Pierpoint- 0487 307  113 –   Email
Secretary:Ben Pierpoint – 0423 209 979 –  Email
Treasurer: Matthew Walls – 0439 735 831 –   Email

My Cricket Contact: John Littleproud – 0408 736 084 –   Email
Registrar: John Littleproud – 0408 736 084 –   Email

———————————————————————-

Captains 2017 /2018

A Grade: Chris Webster 0403 432 546 – Email
Res Grade: John Littleproud 0408 736 084 – Email
B Grade: Ian Bell 0429 157 030 Email
C Grade: Andrew Catlow 0419 772 228 Email
D Grade: Daniel Harber 0418 188 152 – Email
Over 40’s: John Littleproud 0408 736 084 – Email

Club Training
on Tuesday and Thursday nights from 5.30 pm at the USQ Cricket nets (off Baker Street) for further information contact the  secretary

______________________________________________________________

Western Districts (2019/20)

wests

For General Enquiries, please Contact Bobbie-Lee Henry – 0439 387 755 –   Email

 Club Contacts

PresidentRob Andrews president@wdcctoowoomba.org.au
SecretaryShaun McCarthy secretary@wdcctoowoomba.org.au
TreasurerAnthony Nunn treasurer@wdcctoowoomba.org.au
Junior DelegateLen Vanderlindenjvp@wdcctoowoomba.org.au
Senior Vice President Jeff Neale sregistrar@wdcctoowoomba.org.au
Senior Registrar Clayton Forknall sregistrar@wdcctoowoomba.org.au
Junior Registrar Len Vanderlindenjregistrar@wdcctoowoomba.org.au

————————

Captains 2017/18 

A Grade: Brain May  0413 282 434 –   Email
Reserve Grade:
Anthony Nunn – 0417 702 132 – Email
B Grade: Matt Jurgs  0439 709 530 –   Email
C Grade:
Rob Andrews  0439 721 879 –   Email
D Grade:
Des Steinberg 0403 410 875 –   Email
Under 40’s:
TBC
Women’s Cricket Coach/Contacts – TBA

Training Facilities: Harristown State High School Nets, South St Toowoomba
(A, Reserve and B-grade Tuesday and Thursday nights, C-grade Wednesday nights, U17s – Thursdays from 4.30pm)

Back to Top